Site icon News Tesla

Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore live stream: fight Date, time and TV channel On DAZN

Floyd Mayweather Jr. travels to Dubai for an exhibition fight.

Floyd Mayweather Jr. is once again stepping into the ring for an exhibition fight.

This time the multi-weight world champion is taking on Don Moore at one of Dubai’s most glamorous hotels. 

Mayweather’s last exhibition outing was last year when he went the full distance with YouTuber Logan Paul in Miami. 

Here’s everything you need to know about Mayweather vs. Moore.

WHEN IS MAYWEATHER VS. MOORE? DATE, START TIME

The event is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of fights on the undercard. 

WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS MAYWEATHER VS. MOORE?

The event will be broadcast on PPV via the streaming service LIVENow across the world. 

WHERE IS THE MAYWEATHER VS. MOORE FIGHT?

The fught will take place on the helipad at Dubai’s Burj Al Arab Hotel. 

FLOYD MAYWEATHER JR. RECORD AND BIO

DON MOORE RECORD AND BIO

MAYWEATHER VS. MOORE FIGHT CARD

Exit mobile version